Kerry F

Hi there! My name is Kerry and I am a 21 year old student finished my grade 12 online

Nanny in Guelph

Hi there! My name is Kerry and I am a 21 year old student finished my grade 12 online. I will be applying to ece courses when I\'ve obtained my high school diploma and I am looking to gain further experience in the childcare field. I have worked with children since I was in elementary school assisting with classrooms and eventually with time working as a program assistant teaching children to skate. I absolutely love kids and am striving to one day work with children full time. I am a responsible and reliable young woman with references to support that statement. I have provided care to many different kids over the years and absolutely love establishing a positive and safe connection with the children I am watching over. Open communication between the parents and myself makes everything run smoother on both ends and I do always love hearin feedback. I am able to cook basic meals, have my own reliable transportation, can work around your schedule and can definitely negotiate price to ensure everyone\'s needs are being met. I will have my cpr/first aid certificate within the next few months. -Program assistant at Hillsburgh Figure Skating Club: Leading and caring for 5 kids 12 and under for roughly an hour rotating groups, enforcing rules to maintain a safe and fun environment, teaching and assisting kids in learning to skate -Camp counselor at Veggie Tales summer camp: Responsible for groups of 5 or more kids at one time, assisted with crafts/snacks/story telling/day trips and keeping attendance schedules organized. -Part Time Baby Sitter for infant under one year until 4 years of age: Feeding/cooking, bathing/changing, keeping set nap schedule, laundry and/or light cleaning, attending to infant while sick, going for walks/day trips etc. -Junior Kindergarten Assistant: Chaperonin snack/lunches, resolving conflict within classroom, story reading, interacting with and monitoring kids during recesses.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-821-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider