Kendall S

Hi there! My name is Kendall

Nanny in Merritt

Hi there! My name is Kendall. I am 12 years old and live with my dad and mom along with my little brother and younger sister. I decided to babysit at the age of 10 and became a licence babysitter at the age of 11. I have my first aid along with bonus training from my grandmother who was a nurse for 25 years. I do not have a specific price I charge per hour. I usually talk that out with the parents depending on how many children, how Long I am babysitting for and of I have any additional chores to be done. I hope to hear from someone soon! :) I have been babysitting for about 3 years now. I took a health and safety course as well as a first aid course. I have had experience with children all my life and the most these past 3 years since my baby cousin was born and I've been babysitting him since he was old enough to walk. He is now 3 years old and started waking at the age of 1. I of course have baby sat other children with a wide age span from 1-9 and they are all delightful. I absolutely love kids and I would be lying if I said I didn't. I would also be lying if I said I didn't start babysitting for the money. Because I did. After I got at it and began babysitting these kids i realized it was about more than the money. It was about how wonderful children are and how fun they are to build Legos with and play with dolls. However I do babysit for the money as well. Not being old enough to get a full paying job, I decided to do this. I am old enough to start Paying for my own things and being responsible enough to have a part time job of baby sitting at the least.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-757-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider