Kelzey

Hi there, my name is Kelzey :)

Want To Connect With Kelzey?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there, my name is Kelzey :) I was born in Victoria but did most of my growing up on a very small, gorgeous, golf island and returned back home to Vic as an adult. I have a flair and a love for all things artsy and creative, I spend as much time outdoors as possible and try to live a healthy life style. I have a strong interest in alternative education and have always wanted to and always have, worked with youth. I was home schooled for my primary years and I take those skills and experiences into my life today. I am very grounded, playful, funky and responsible and have spent my entire life surrounded by tiny people :) as I am the oldest of a very large family. I adore children, I really do think they are the best kind of people. I have my first aid for adults and children/infants as well as an up to date criminal record check, I have my drivers license and own reliable vehicle. Hi there! Im offering a unique child care opportunity for your 3-5 year old. Im doing child care in my home for a 1 year old and her 4 year old little brother and Im really wanting to take on another child for the little boy to play with. The winter months are slowly upon us and while these kids do get one on one, awesome care (if I may say so myself), he could really use a play mate! He has preschool 3 days a week until noon so I am available to pick up your child and drop off for your convenience between the hours of 930AM-530PM Tuesday -Friday. The monthly fee/hourly wage is negotiable. I use my own reliable vehicle, provide all food and outing costs. We are a very active little team! In a week I do craft projects, baking/cooking projects and we go swimming at least a couple times a week, we also like to go to gymnastics and play groups. Some favorite places of ours is Gold stream park! Tumble Bums! Shaw discovery Centre and networking with other fun nannies and kids of Victoria! I have loads of experience working with youth and infants from all walks of life. In my 27 years of life Ive taught my own art classes for children 2-15, I also have Montessori training, currently I am working part time for a none-profit organization as a youth program director, I have previous experience as a camp counselor (several years), out door education centers, teaching fiddle lessons and doing respite care for children in the foster system (with and without special needs). I'm also the oldest and only bio child in a foster family so Ive been surrounded by children my entire life.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-514-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider