Kelsie L

Hi there , My name is Kelsie

Nanny in Langley

Hi there , My name is Kelsie I live in BC I am 21 years old, I live to be around kids and children I have been raised around children my whole life. Im looking to move out to Alberta , I would be moving out there by Mid March or earlier if possible. I love babies, children and kids! pretty much any age, When i was 17 I raised my niece from the day she was brought home from the hospital to when she was two and since then I have loved being around kids and babies and anything to do with kids , I cant get enough of kids I have four more nieces and nephews and would do anything for them. I have babysat since I was 11 years old I have my class 5 which is full licence I want to move to Alberta for a change of life style and to experience different things ! I have lived in BC my whole life and just want to see different things and meet new people! My First paid job looking after children was when i was 13 years old and I worked in a day care on weekends I would baby sit my little cousins when I was 11 , they were 4 at the time From the age 13-15 I baby sat a new born and 3 year old every other weekend I know have 5 nieces and nephews all under the age of 5 which I babysit or have over regularly i also raised my oldest niece & oldest nephew, I raised my niece from newborn - 2 years old and my nephew from when he was 1 -2 years old

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-866-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider