This listing has been removed.

Kelsey C

Hi there! My name is Kelsey — Archived

Nanny in Sherwood Park

Hi there! My name is Kelsey. I have been working as an administrative assistant for the past couple years but my recent 6 month contract with the government ended and now just started a night serving job. I\'ve had experience with children my whole life since I am the oldest (20) in my family with two younger brothers (now 13 and 16). For the past two years I have been working with a family part time. They have three children, 3,6 and 9, with the 6 year old boy having Down syndrome. I love these kids but I\'m looking for something more during the day. I also have been babysitting for another family for the past 4-5 years. They also have 3 kids. 5, 7, and 9 but this is also just very casual work. I love to cook and spend time outside on walks or at the park and you can expect to come home to a tidy home. I would love to come and meet you and your family ! Currently I am part time babysitting for a family of three ages of 3, 6 and 9. The 6 year old boy has down syndrome. The types of duties you should expect is cooking for your children and tidying of the house including dishes and possible children laundry and always tending to your child's needs

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-619-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider