Kelsey K

Experienced Babysitter Available for the Summer!

2

Nanny in Oshawa

Hi there, my name is Kelsey. I am 21 years old, and I have a passion of working with kids. I am looking for a nanny position for the summer. I'm fun, understanding, creative, energetic and caring and form great bonds with children. I come from a big family, me being the oldest of 8 kids, ranging in ages from 1-18. I have plenty of years of babysitting experience from various private homes. I did a co-op that had me goover to the nearby elementary school to teach dances to the kindergarten-grade 8's. I also work at the Eastview Boys and Girls Club helping out with their after school program. I attended Durham College for Child Studies and am going into Early Childhood Education September 2016. I have my emergency first aid and CPR level C certificate, and have just recently had my police check done. I am an animal lover, so pets aren't a problem. I can cook and don't mind light housekeeping. I love the outdoors and I'm also a very strong swimmer, so swimming supervision wouldn't be a problem!(if needed) Look forward to hearing from you! Kelsey King

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 905-439-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1K...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider