Kelsey F

Hi there! My name is Kelsey, and I am a twin! I love to be creative, and try new things! Spening...

Nanny in Kingston

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there! My name is Kelsey, and I am a twin! I love to be creative, and try new things! Spening time outside playing, and watching movies are two of my favorite things to do! Im never scared to try something new, and i love going on adventures! I have worked in a daycare, as well as been an EA\\\'s assistant in classroom and childrens group settings, and i feel confident in my skills. I hope that we can meet, and start our adventure soon! I worked in a daycare center for 4 years. I have worked as an EA assistant in school settings as well as in a day care/child center and home setting. I have taught sunday school, and run summer camps for children ranging in age. I have babysat for many years for families, and regularly sit for a family with two boys (1 year and 6 year).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-929-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider