Katie G

Hi there! My name is Katie

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi there! My name is Katie. I\'m 20 years old and have always had a great love for kids! I grew up in a large family, with multiple cousins, all having at least 3 kids of their own (aging from newborn to 13 years of age). I am the oldest in a family of 5, having 2 younger brothers. I have babysat actively for almost 8 years now. As well, I have taught horseback riding lessons as well as instructed kids horseback riding camps where we not only rode horses but swam, did theory lessons, horse first aid, and lots of other activities. I love being active and horses have always been a part of my life. I own one of my own, so if you have a horse lover in your family I believe we will get along just great! I would love to get the chance to meet you and your family! I have always had a great love for kids! I started babysitting at the age of 12, and grew up with around 10 cousins, aging from newborns to 13 years old! I have also taught horseback riding lessons, as well as kids camps. I occasionally nanny for families over weekends, or when the parents go away on holidays and I am still an active babysitter.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-996-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Katie G’s Other Listings