Katie

Hi there, my name is Katie

4

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there, my name is Katie. I am a 21 year old young women. I am currently living in calgary, Working to save money to go to school. I am applying to mount royal to upgrade and in 2013 i will apply for the registered nursing program. I love babies and little ones. But Also have experience with pre school/kindergarden kids as well. My siblings are all older so for the last 5 years I\'ve been around little ones. My best friend who is 40 has two older kids, and i\'ve driven them around to soccer and hockey, made dinner while she was at work for them. Helped with homework, grocery shopped. She\'s asked me to help with laundry and small chores. I\'ve even taken them out to get her christmas and birthday presents. The kids always tell me I should be a nanny because I like to play the \"mom role\". I want to be a mom myself one day. I would if i could now. I want you to know that if you choose me to take care of your children, I will take care of them the way you would. Like they were my own. I will make sure they are safe at all times, and that the jobs I\'m required to do will get done. I really look forward to meeting your family! Katie xoxo I have two young nieces, and I have watched them since they were born. I also have a best friend with two kids. one is 12 and one is 16. I cook for her when she's at work, do cleaning up around the house, nothing MAJOR, but little things, emptying the dishwasher, doing dishes, putting laundry in. I drive the kids to hockey and soccer. Take them christmas shopping for her.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-615-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Katie’s Other Listings