Kate W

Hi there! My name is Kate Walters and I am seeking a live-in Nanny position in Toronto

Nanny

Hi there! My name is Kate Walters and I am seeking a live-in Nanny position in Toronto. I love taking care of children and babies, making them laugh, and soothing their cries. I am not afraid of a dirty diaper because Ive have much experience in that department. My family is a foster family and I have spent four dedicated years helping to raise and nurture them. I have a caring and compassionate nature and am a true go-getter. I will happily perform light household chores, laundry, prepare meals, run errands, supervise games, homework and swimming. I am available to work Sunday through to Saturday, whenever you need me. I only ask for an hour off on each Sunday to go to church. Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you soon! My experience with babies and children extensive. Coming from a large family, babies and children have always been a big part of my life. When I was younger I babysat my younger siblings, cousins and neighbors regularly. Moreover, for the past four years my parents have been foster parents. In the beginning I would routinely visit my parents house and babysit about three to four times a week for up to eight hours per visit. We started off fostering babies; first it was a brand new little girl, and then, twins, and then more twins. Nine months ago I moved back to my parents house and have enjoyed helping raise Lilli (4 years old), Ivan (3 years old), and Nickoli (15 months old). These three delightful children have been in my familys care for almost two years now. Throughout these past nine months in which I have been living with them, I have grown very close to the children. Every day I enjoy playing games with them, going on walks, getting ready for bed, reading stories, and lets not forget about the late night bottles. I am very comfortable supervising with a group of babies and/ or children and consider children to be my passion.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-3410...42
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider