Karlee H

Hi there! My name is Karlee and im 19 years old

Nanny in Neepawa

Hi there! My name is Karlee and im 19 years old. I\'ve decided to register on this site because i\'ve always wanted to be a nanny. I think having someone you trust completely with your kids is hard to find and I can understand why people these days have a hard time finding special people to care for their children. I think i\'m a special person that can hopefully help you out!I am still young yes, but I am a very responsible and mature girl for my age. I traveled to Ecuador in 2009 with a organization called Free the Children. We helped build 2 schools there and it was the most amazing experience ever.I have a really big heart and I love children ! -I baby sat family friends kids aged from 2-10 -I taught skating lessons for kids aged 4-12 for four years -I am currently working with mentally challenged individuals although they aren't children their minds sometimes act like children. I also have done overnight stays with these individuals. -Some major duties I have done are housekeeping, cooking, baking, and teaching. I absolutely love being around kids and have always wanted to be a nanny!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-212-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider