Karen M

Hi there my name is Karen and I would be happy to provide my services as a Summer Caregiver! I am...

Nanny in Oakville

Hi there my name is Karen and I would be happy to provide my services as a Summer Caregiver! I am a bright, outgoing, and active university student majoring in Marketing Management and specializing in Psychology and human development. I dedicate a lot of spare time to volunteering for the leadership organization AIESEC and providing a foster home for abandoned rabbits through Rabbit Rescue. But after all that I really just love to relax by spending time with my family and friends. I am confident that I would be able to provide the kind of care to your family that you need and make your summer a happy one! Thank you for your consideration! I've had plenty of experience babysitting for families in my neighbourhood! I have taken care of children as young as age 5 and old as age 10 and am more than happy to care for children younger or older. I have taken certification courses in babysitting and first aid as well as several classes in human development and child psychology which can be an asset in understanding and caring for children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905484
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider