This listing has been removed.

Search Calgary, AB

Hi there! My name is Kali, I am a 23 year old university graduate — Archived

2

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! My name is Taylor, I am a 23 year old college graduate. I am the second youngest of four children so have been around children my entire life. I have experiencing nannying both boys and girls. I love to teach children through play and books. I truly enjoy the company of children and their fresh outlook on life. I would love to meet anyone who thinks I would be a good fit and make some fun memories! I nannied for a family with two boys aged 2 and 4 while I attended college. I was responsible for feeding them, providing activities, and playing with them. We would read a lot and the boys loved to play trains so that was a frequent activity as well! I am looking for a part-time long-term position. I prefer not to do housework but will clean up after myself and the children while I am there. I am a very energetic, happy person and would love to meet and work for a fun loving family!

Nanny Details

Phone Number 403-241-...
Postal Code T3G...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.