Kaitlyn L

Hi there! My name is Kaitlyn, I am 20 years old & a recent graduate from massage college


Nanny in Waterloo

Hi there! My name is Kaitlyn, I am 20 years old & a recent graduate from massage college. I am looking for a full time position as a nanny/babysitter either live in or not. I do have my own means of transportation with a valid drivers license & a clean record. I currently live at home with my mom and 2 sisters who are still in highschool. I am a very energetic person and love to be outdoors and always on the go! I have maintained a few Parttime job positions over the years & have never been let go. I am a very down to earth person with a lot of patience and have a lot of zest for life. I have an extremely open availability & I am looking forward to hearing from a family in need of myself to provide care for their children while at work or play! I am the eldest of 3 girls in my family with experience in babysitting children from the ages of 6months - 10 years old. I have experience in play time, cooking, cleaning, administering medications, pick up & drop off from school, as well as bottle feeding and diaper changes.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-807-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider