Justice A

Hi there! My name is Justice

Nanny in Regina

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there! My name is Justice. I\'m 18 years old, graduated, and I love working with children - from babies to adolescent kids - as they\'re a blast to hang out with. I\'ve had experiences with many age groups, and even though they can be a handful, I manage to end the days well. I\'ve grown up helping my mother out with my younger sister (we have a 10 year age difference), and my family often looks towards me as a reliable babysitter if anyone needs one. I have babysat multiple times, children of many ages. I have helped out my aunt/uncle with their daycare (1-6 children. I have helped out a community center with the daycare program 2 times. ). I have had a nanny job where I\\\'d take care of the toddler every day, from 7:30AM-5:30PM.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider