Joy

Hi there my name is Joy, 33 yrs

8

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there my name is Joy, 33 yrs. old. I am currently looking for a full time job. I\'ve been to a wonderful family of 4 kids before.. And I had experienced taking care of twins since birth but now they\'ve grown already. I do light housekeeping, preparing meals for kids, helping them in their homework etc. I always do my best in terms of my responsibilities and duties as a nanny. I loved being around with kids play with them, do recreational activities etc. I have also obtained my g-licensed in driving and I am willing to drive your kids with the best of my abilities and knowledge. hoping that I could have an opportunity to meet you guys and willing for an interview if you liked to do so! Thank you so much and Godbless! As a nanny I've learned so many things. I've been a nanny for more than 6 years. My first experienced was in the family with a multiple ( twins). I really enjoyed taking care of kids because in our country (Philippines ) I am a teacher, I loved kids and I always consider them as part of my life. I play with them, do some recreational activities, we go to the library, park etc.. I always do my best in terms of all my responsibilities and duties as a nanny.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider