Jocelyn B

Hi there! My name is Jocelyn! I'm a 20 year old female looking for part time or full time Nannying work!

Nanny in Kanata

Hi there! My name is Jocelyn! I am a twenty year old female and I am hoping I will be a good fit for your family!! Here is a little bit about me and my experience with children! I have been around children my whole life as my mother ran a home daycare for my entire childhood until I was 13 and by then I had started babysitting on my own. I did Co-operative Education for two years in high school as a Kindergarten Teacher's Assistant and loved every moment of it! I am currently a part-time Nanny for a family with a five year old boy. I love it so much but I am not getting enough hours from them so I would love to get a second child care gig soon. With my current Nanny job, I pick up the child at 4pm from school and take care of him in the evenings, but this is only on Tuesday and Thursday evenings. I am looking for work during the day before I would be picking up the other child from school, but the other days I would be able to provide care on evenings as well, along with some weekends.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-799-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2L...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 8, 2016 at 3:00 PM EST
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider