This listing has been removed.

Search Victoria, BC

Hi there, my name is Jillian! I just moved to Victoria from Calgary, and I live in the James Bay... — Archived

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there, my name is Jillian! I just moved to Victoria from Calgary, and I live in the James Bay area. I am 27 years old and I have tons of experience with kids. I enjoy being creative and having fun, doing crafts and being out in nature! I am an artist and holistic healer and would like to be a nanny part time. I would ideally prefer to care for one child at a time but 2 might work fine. I am very sensitive to children's needs and love to help them express themselves in a nurturing, positive way. I would love to help you by giving you peace of mind that your child is looked after and cared for. I do not have a car at this time but love to walk and can take the bus. I look forward to talking with you! Please feel free to email me at if you have any questions. You can look at my website to get a better idea of me as well. Thank you for viewing my profile! :) I have done baby sitting a lot since I was 13, I was a lifeguard and swimming instructor for 6 years. I have been a nanny and worked throwing children\'s birthday parties. I have worked with infants to teenagers.

Nanny Details

Phone Number 778-678-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.