Jessica

Hi there my name is Jessica

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there my name is Jessica. I am 20 years old. I currently nanny for a family with a 1year old girl, and occasionally babysit for a family with a 3 year old and 1 year old. I am given a months schedule in advance, so the days I am not working during the week (usually Mondays and Tuesdays) I would like to start work with an additional family. I will only be available for 2 full days. If needed a third day, theres the option of having both families come together, where we could go on outings. I am also available all evenings and weekends at any time. Aprox. 20 more hours is what I am looking for. I am overall a very energetic person, trustworthy and dependable. Thank you for your consideration I hope to hear from you! Jessica I have worked with many ages, ranging from 0-8yrs. I started work in child care in a daycare a few years ago. I am now curently a nanny with one family. I have been a nanny for families with 3 or less children all under 6 years. I have done very light house work. My main focus is on the child. (changing diapers, feeding them, playing) The child I currently work for (11months old) I drive to activities, or play dates.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-818-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider