Jessica S

Hi there! My name is Jessica, and I am a loving and caring nanny who can provide your family with...


Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! My name is Jessica, and I am a loving and caring nanny who can provide your family with many services. I have my first aid and CPR certifications, as well as a valid driver's licence. I am willing to prepare meals, do house keeping, gardening, or any other special requests your family might have. If you're looking for someone reliable, honest and dedicated, then I have exactly what you are looking for! Looking forward to meeting you! Jessica Sove Nanny for a 4 month old boy: -Prepare light meals and snacks -Light house cleaning -Outings House Keeper: -Top-to-bottom house cleaning -Heavy duty jobs -Vacuum, dust, laundry, bathroom cleaning etc -Heavy lifting (up to 75 lbs) Day Care volunteer: -Play with and entertain children in the infant room (4 months to 1 year old) -Feed children based on their schedule -Standard first aid procedures if needed Babysitting: -All ages from 2 month old to 12 years old -Planning activities and outing for the children -Building relationships with the children so that their time with me is enjoyable and anticipated

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-542-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jessica S’s Other Listings