Jessi C

Hi there! My name is Jessi, I am an energetic, dedicated, and very flexible individual, I love...


Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! My name is Jessi, I am an energetic, dedicated, and very flexible individual, I love working with children and I am always available to do whatever I can to meet your and your children's needs. I have a very open and flexible schedule, I am looking for part time, full time, or even just casual babysitting. My experience with different families has provided me with a strong expertise in meal preparation, light housekeeping, running household tasks, and organizing and engaging children in indoor and outdoor activities I enjoy working with children of all ages, and have a demonstrated ability to develop great relationships with them and their families, so I hope that I may be the right fit for you. I have worked with several different families over the years, caring for children from newborns up to 14 years of age, and up to 4 children at a time. My duties have included getting children up and ready for school, and putting them to bed, taking them to and from extra curricular activities, and out to play during the days, I do any cooking and light housekeeping that needs to be done.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-381-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider