Jessica

Hi there! My name is Jess and I am looking for a nanny position

Want To Connect With Jessica?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Cambridge

Hi there! My name is Jess and I am looking for a nanny position. I went to Brock University where I studied linguistics with an interested in childhood studies. After uni I moved over seas to Australia where I worked as both live in au pair and live out nanny. My au pair position was for 5 months where I was responsible for two children, a new born and a 1.5 year old. my duties started when the children woke and finished when I put them to sleep. Thus, I was responsible for all aspects of child care including meal prep, feedings, nap time, daily outings, bed time routine etc. My live out nanny position was for 4 months where I was looking after a 1.5 year old and a 3 year old. Again, similar duties with light housework mixed in. I have many years of babysitting experience with children up to the age of 14. Ever since I was little I have wanted to follow in my mothers footsteps and become a kindergarten teacher- I have always had a love for children. I am a very outgoing, kind hearted person. I don\'t see looking after someones children as a job but something that I naturally love to do. Friendly, outgoing university graduate with a passion for children. In my three years of schooling I took interest in child related courses as I am working towards becoming an early years educator! I have a years experience working as both nanny and live in au pair while living over seas in Australia. My responsibilities included everything from morning routines, meal times, daily outings, bed time and light housework. For me acting as nanny/au pair was less of a job and more of an interest as providing childcare is something I love. I am extremely laid back, love traveling and have a strong interest in health and nutrition. Children have been an active part of my life since I began babysitting at the age of 13. I also taught Sunday school for children aged 4-12 and volunteered in elementary classrooms throughout high school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 226-978-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider