Jennifer F

Loving nanny looking for full time AND part time families!

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hey there, my name is Jenny. I am 20years old, and have a passion for working with kids.. I have been babysitting for 6 years, have my First Aid/CPR, criminal record check and child abuse check. i am currently a nanny of 3 wonderful children(2,4,5), unfortunately this family will not need me after mid-July. I would love to work Monday-Friday 8-4, but could be available other times as well. * please note I am planning a trip in the summer to get married, but would work with your schedule. I am also looking for casual/part time morning/evening and weekend childcare positions! Please, do not hesitate to contact me with any questions or concerns. Take care, Jenny

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-998-... Confirmed
Postal Code R3K...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online May 21, 2017 at 5:15 PM EDT
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider