Jenn M

Hi there! My name is Jennifer Mathews and I am a student at Algonquin College

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! My name is Jennifer Mathews and I am a student at Algonquin College. Prior to my program choice, my dream was to work in CHEO with children. Unfortunately due to lack of sciences I wasn\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t able to pursue that dream. I have 3 nephews and they showed me that I still wanted to do some sort of work with children throughout my years so I have chose to apply for a position with a loving family! My nephews have taught me patience, and how to properly work with children! They are all under 4 years old, and i babysit them on a weekly basis! I love to be outside in the summer and do arts of crafts! I am super energetic and love to have fun with the kids:) I previously babysat for neighbours around my neighbour hood, but I also have 3 nephews between the ages of 4months - 4 years old. I baby sit them all at the same time for my sisters, preparing meals, bathing them, putting them to bed, maintaining the house, changing diapers, entertaining them

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-301-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider