Jenna H

Hi there! My name is Jenna and I am a 20 year old student (working towards a degree in HR and...

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! My name is Jenna and I am a 20 year old student (working towards a degree in HR and anthropology). I am looking for PT work (approx 10-20 hours week) and have lots of experience with both children and pets! I have a 4 year old step son who I love dearly and I love being around kids. I also have 2 cats and a lab. I am looking for something somewhat flexible. I own my own vehicle, and am also willing to care at my house sometimes in needed. Thanks for the consideration! -Jenna :) Experience providing childcare/babysitting for 8 years(newborn to 12 years), including my 4 year old step son. Experienced providing care for a 21 year old disabled young man (suffering from cerebral palsy). Duties I have experience with include preparing meals, light cleaning, diaper changing, bedtime, play time (games, crafts, reading, walks, ect). I do have my license and a car/booster seat.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-999-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider