Jenn F

Hi there, my name is Jenn

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi there, my name is Jenn. I\'m a fourth year Kinesiology student at Wilfred Laurier University. I grew up with 3 brothers and both parents teaching for the Waterloo Catholic District School Board. I was involved in many sports such as soccer, hockey, field hockey, cross country and rugby. Today, I live a healthy active lifestyle. I enjoy biking, rollerblading, and exercising regularly. I have recently taken an interest in the arts and have been involved in the KW Youth Theatre for the past year. I get along well with all personalities and enjoy spending time with kids. I don\'t think we should act like kids all the time, but I think it\'s great to let out our inner carefree self! Growing up, I cared for my 3 brothers. Walked to and from school, watched them after school everyday until my parents got home. Babysat on evenings and weekends when parents went out. The brother with Tourette\'s Syndrome, ADHD and OCD is 2 years older than me but I still watched him. Other 2 brothers are 2 and 4 years younger than me. Cared for a few children in my neighbourhood ages 5-11: cooked meals, played outside, took to the library, community pools etc. Mother works as a special education teacher for the Waterloo Catholic District School Board- volunteered with her students on occasion.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-807-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider