Hilary B

Hi there my name is Hilary and I am confident you will find me as a great nanny for your family


Nanny in Woodstock

Hi there my name is Hilary and I am confident you will find me as a great nanny for your family. I have a very wide range of experience and can fit your children's needs accordingly. I am enthusiastic and bubbly and full of energy. I am physically fit and enjoy engaging in physical activities. I work well with children all ages and am adaptable in all settings. I am a certified PSW through Conestoga College, I have my CPR and first aid training, I also have my full license and can commute with my own vehicle up to 50km. I am patient and kind. I believe having a strong faith and good morals is very important. At an early age I started caring for children. My first job was as a babysitter. I have had experience with children ages 0-13. I normally only care for 2-3 children at a time, but can have several jobs at once. Some of my duties have included but are not limited to; performing various household chores, providing companionship and emotional support, maintaining dietary and physical activity regime by preparing and distributing meals and engaging children in fun physical activities, providing routine personal care, providing homework supervision, running errands and doing pick-ups and drop-offs. I am able to give a detailed report to parents following the shift about care given and activities performed. I currently assist one child with developmental disabilities and mental health needs where my duties include but are not limited to; assisting with in-depth routine personal care while promoting independence and preferences of the child, helping to perform a wide variety of strength building exercises, distributing medications, relieving the primary caregiver of routine care, providing compassionate care, and frequently but comfortably dealing with challenging behavior. I am also a trained and certified PSW and have had experience in the field for over 4 years. I am comfortable giving first aid and CPR, and I am trained in many personal care procedures including infant care. I am confident and enthusiastic about care giving, problem solving, and adaptable to change in duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....on.ca
Phone Number 226-228-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider