Erika H

Hi there! My name is Erika, I'm currently a student and am currently nannying for another...


Nanny in Kelowna

Hi there! My name is Erika, I\'m currently a student and am currently nannying for another wonderful family! Unfortunately, due to the parent\'s work hours changing, my hours have been shortened and I am now needing to look for something a bit more full time :) I\'m extremely flexible, reliable, and fun (and a good cook)! I have experience with kids from early newborns to 14 years of age, from calmer to more outgoing children! I have my own vehicle and valid driver\'s license and I have over 7 years of childcare experience- References available! I also have taken the babysitter\'s course through Red Cross and have my First Aid and Food Safe level 1. I live in the Upper Mission, but am willing to travel a bit. My rates are negotiable and I am available part-time (20-30hrs/wk) mornings, afternoons, evenings- Monday through Friday! I look forward to meeting you and your children! Have a lovely day, Erika I have experience with children from Newborns-14 years of age, from more energetic to calmer children :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-864-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider