Erika N

Hi there my name is Erika


Hi there my name is Erika. I am a third year Trent student. I am studying International Development and Politics. I am looking for part time work. I am extremely dependable and trustworthy. I am a people person and enjoy making long term connections. I have experience baby sitting and in addition I have two close friends that have infants. I am really great with kids of all ages from infants to young teenagers. I enjoy doing activities if I am going to babysit so your child will be kept busy! I have baby sat all throughout high school. I have experience with all ages from infants to young teenagers. I am really great with kids and can handle looking after more than just one child. I now have two close friends with kids and consistently baby sit for them. I am a third year Trent student looking for some part time work. I may not have as much experience as some parents are looking for but I am dependable and extremely trust worthy. I am willing to come meet you and the kids to reassure you that I'm great with kids!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-930-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider