Emilyana D

Hi there, my name is Emilyana

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there, my name is Emilyana. I am upbeat, empathetic, motivated, organized, and compassionate. I have recently switched my academic career path towards an ultimate goal of being a Nurse practitioner from 4 years of schooling in alternative dispute resolution (ADR) and peace management at the university of Ottawa and Saint Paul. -Health and nutrition enthusiast, I like weight training and making unhealthy foods into healthy ones (my friends call them \\\"frankenfood\\\"). -Animal lover with plenty of experience with big and small dogs. -I\'m a barista at Starbucks and at home it seems. -The best days are the summer weekends with no chores left to do, good company and a BBQ in the back yard. summer camp counsellor for 2 years duties included, feeding, washrooms, cleaning, changing of clothes, dispute resolution, outings babysitting for neighbours (ages 4, 9)(ages 7, 11)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 613-858-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider