Emily S

Hi there! My name is Emily and I am an Australian mother of two who is a registered teacher

Nanny in Dartmouth

Hi there! My name is Emily and I am an Australian mother of two who is a registered teacher. I currently run a home daycare for children (ages 10 months-5 years). I currently have space for one child, 2 days/week. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions! I am a registered teacher with over 6 years of teaching experience. I currently run a home daycare and have room for one more child, two days/week. In the past, I have been a nanny for a family with six children, ranging in ages from 18 months - 8 years. I have taught all ages, from 5 years up to 17, and my home daycare cares for children from 7 months to 5 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ednet.ns.ca
Phone Number 902-462-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider