Diana S

Hi there, my name is Diana and I am a 4th year student studying Agricultural Science at the...

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, my name is Diana and I am a 4th year student studying Agricultural Science at the University of Guelph. I have worked with children almost all my life and find it very rewarding. Here in Guelph Agriculture students are referred to as \"Aggies\" and I considered myself a \"city Aggie\". I love my downtown roots and enjoy a fun day running around the city but I am also not afraid to get my hands dirty. I love all things involving animals, especially horses and I have previously worked at a therapeutic horse back riding facility in Toronto. Other hobbies of mine include bike riding, baking, arts & crafts, writing, and fashion. Please feel free to contact me via email ...@hotmail.com I have worked at a summer camp integrated with children with and without disabilities. Working at this camp for 5 years and always being heavily involved with the children has given me much experience. As well taking care of younger cousins is common for me, working with around 6 children at a time. Age range of children I have worked with includes toddlers to 13 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-806-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Diana S’s Other Listings