Delaina R

Hi there, my name is Delaina


Hi there, my name is Delaina. I am 16 years old and am currently living in Langford. I have a vehicle of my own so I am able to get around Victoria as needed. My hours are flexible. I am full of personality and am a very out going young lady. I love meeting new people, learning new things and living everyday to the most. My hobbies and interests include dog walking, going for hikes, some light photography, watching feel good films and lots and lots of yoga. Yoga is something I thoroughly enjoy doing in my free time and in the future, I plan on pursuing as a career. I also plan on traveling and seeing all corners of our world, but that is another future pursue of mine. I absolutely love children of all ages and enjoy spending my time with them by making them laugh, nurturing when needed and making sure they\'re happy with the days plan. I am a huge animal lover and love making them apart of the days plan. Fun for everyone! I love working with children witch is the reason I am looking for a nanny job. I hope I hear back from you. I have babysat for over three years, and have been a full time nanny for 8 months for a 2 year old girl, and 10 year old f.a.s child.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-330-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Delaina R’s Other Listings