Deanna F

Hi there! My name is Deanna and I am a 21 year old student currently living in Ottawa

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! My name is Deanna and I am a 21 year old student currently living in Ottawa. I am in the midst of completing an internship as the final step toward obtaining my Bachelor\'s Degree in Kinesiology. I have experience working with children both one on one in their home, as well as in a classroom setting. I have a close family member with Down Syndrome and because of this I have developed a compassionate attitude towards those with disabilities. I am looking for occasional work, but am open to something more steady, and am primarily available evenings. Please do not hesitate to contact me, and I look forward to meeting you! From May to August 2012 I worked at the Montessori School of Sudbury and was primarily responsible for one 4 year old boy with Down Syndrome, but in a classroom setting. I continued to do occasional work for Montessori until as recently as October 2015. I have experience babysitting the same 4 year old boy in his home, one on one, as well as experience as a general classroom assistant. At any given time there can be upwards of 20 students, with a teacher to student ratio of 1 to 8.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-327-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider