Dana Q

Hi there! My name is Dana, I just graduated from Esquimalt High School in June, an active...

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there! My name is Dana, I just graduated from Esquimalt High School in June, an active participant in many out of timetable courses and the Chef Training Program, which I excelled at. Though I am young, I live on my own and have been developing my skills for some years from some of the best childcare givers, and often unsung heroes: grandparents. At seventeen, I've already learned how to sucker kids out of tantrums and fits without bribing them, tear them away from their precious screens to go on adventures, and involve them in many facets of my life, be it coming over on an occasional overnight and baking cookies, making fun out of homework, or taking a jaunt down to miniature world on a rainy Saturday instead of staying inside. Whether I'm just a part time babysitter or a full time nanny, I always want to go above and beyond to make a child's time away from their parents still fulfilling and enriching. As your potential nanny, based on your needs and timetable, I can have supper already prepped for you to get home, or it can be hot and ready as you're arriving to finished homework or perhaps a little piece of art for your refrigerator. I am available for the occasional overnight, late night, and weekend, so long as I am given advance notice of three days minimum. I have been hired by extended family and their friends to look after a range of children due to my capability to multitask and my fondness for children. I am capable of monitoring two children at a time while preparing a meal, as well as help with homework, and calm a child having a meltdown in a safe and positive manner. I have also dealt with children on field trips from ages kindergarten to early high school as a chaperone, since I have been caregiver of children in my family due to older members being sick or otherwise unable to watch and care for their children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-896-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider