Dalini S

Hi there! My name is Dalini and I'm 21 years old

2

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! My name is Dalini and I'm 21 years old. I've been in the childcare business for 6 years now! I've been a babysitter and a camp counsellor and I've enjoy every minute of it! I'm an international student (originally from Singapore) trying to save money to attend my 3rd year of university at Carleton University for Psychology :) I would love to spend my year spending time with your kids and being a positive influence to them! I enjoy going for walks, reading, and discovering the world around me! I hope to share I hope to tell you more about myself so send me a message and I look forward hearing from you! God Bless! Dalini Duties: Helped out with studying, food choices, bathing and dressing children (ages 13 months-13 years old), maintained a safe environment, creating a positive child care climate, preparing various activities, playing games, avoiding conflict situations and nurturing self-esteem.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-407-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider