Clare H

Hi there! My name is Clare

Want To Connect With Clare? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Clare. I am currently a first year student studying general arts at Queen\'s University, and I am originally from Toronto where I attended The York School. I have had many experiences working with children of all ages, varying from 5 months to 14 years, in many different environments. I received my babysitters license in the 8th grade, and immediately started babysitting for children in my neighbourhood. Since then, I have worked with many different families as a babysitter as well as a nanny. In addition to babysitting, I spent 2 weeks volunteering at a shelter in Tanzania working with special needs children, and I also worked as a tennis camp counsellor at Upper Canada College in Toronto. I\'m looking for an opportunity to continue my passion for working with children, and if you are interested, please contact me. Thanks! I have been working at a babysitting for multiple families since the 8th grade. I also worked as a nanny for a family I met in my neighbour for 2 years. In addition to babysitting, I work at a tennis camp in the summer working with children between the ages of 4 and 14. I have had responsibilities varying from changing diapers, to picking kids up from school and bathing them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-208-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider