Chelsea C

Hi there! My name is Chelsea and i'm a 24 year-old film graduate from UofT

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Chelsea and i'm a 24 year-old film graduate from UofT. I'm very open minded, friendly and honest. I love arts and crafts and strongly believe in keeping active both mentally and physically. I've worked with children for many years and am blessed to have two handsome nephews. I'm not a religious person but do respect others beliefs and have strong morals and values. I have a great sense of humour and love to have fun. Hope to hear from you! I have worked with children all my life. I currently have two nephews (1 and 3 years old) that i occasionally look after. Prior to this i worked at the Caledon Ski Club Day Care for several years looking after children from ages 6 months-7 years old. I also worked at several children sports camps (6 years-12 years old). I also babysat locally for many years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-297-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider