Charlene S

Hi there! My name is Charlene and I am an eager 17 year old who is graduating this year

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi there! My name is Charlene and I am an eager 17 year old who is graduating this year. I have completed many of my classes already so I have quite a bit of spare time on my hands. I do have a part time job so if you are looking for Saturday, Sunday or Tuesday I would need to know the Saturday before so I can adjust my work availability but I can be flexible. I have always loved children and I love making that connection where you become best friends with them. I have conditional admittance to MacEwan University for Nursing in the fall so I will not be as available then but I plan to get in as much as I can till then! I have cared for young children since I was very little and have always loved kids! I may only 17 but I am graduating this year and have lots of experience. I have whole spent days caring for children and late nights with anywhere from less than a year to 14 years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-887-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider