Cara G

Hi there! My name is Cara and I have recently graduated from my Masters of Social Work at the...

Want To Connect With Cara?

Get Started Now

Nanny in London

Hi there! My name is Cara and I have recently graduated from my Masters of Social Work at the University of Windsor in June 2015. I completed a bilingual honours BA in psychology in 2013 from Glendon College, York University. I have been working with children for approximately 10 years in a variety of contexts. I also have experience with children with a variety of physical and mental disabilities, including mental health concerns and neurological disorders. As a recent graduate I am currently working as a crisis worker part time and interested in continuing to work with children. My schedule is currently fairly flexible. I started babysitting at 12 years old for family friends, I continued to work with children throughout high school by volunteering at the YWCA with a girls club. In university I continued to provide child care to 7 families on a regular basis, I also volunteered with children with disabilities at Holland Bloorview Kids Rehab Hospital in Toronto, as well as at a French Immersion Elementary School in St. Thomas. I also worked at a camp for children with multiple neurological disorders and completed my placement last summer at Madame Vanier Children Services, working with children ages 7-14. Duties during these jobs included entertaining and ensuring child safety, light cleaning and tidying of the house, taking children to organized activities, and preparing meals.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 647-919-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider