Hi there my name is Callie, i'm a 20 year old who has a passion for children

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there my name is Callie, i\'m a 20 year old who has a passion for children. I am currently in my first year of Early learning and Care at Camosun, and out on my second practicum placement at a daycare. I am an energetic, and caring person who loves to spend time out side as much as possible rain or shine. Sports are also a big part of my life and I would love to pass that on to children as much as possible. I am looking for work with children to go along side my education. I look forward to hearing from you! As an first year Early Learning and Care student, I have many expierences working with children one on one and or groups of children. I have worked with children from ages 5months - 5 years. As I have not been paid for most of my work with children do to school practicum and volunteering, I have about 4 years experience caring for children. I have my Early Learning and Care assistants License, Children's first aid and CPR level B, food safe, and am a kind, outgoing, loving female.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider