Brooke W

Hi there! My name is Brooke, I'm 21, and I would love to be your nanny! I have about 2 years of...

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! My name is Brooke, I'm 21, and I would love to be your nanny! I have about 2 years of experience as a full time nanny, and I have to say it has become by far my favorite occupation. I am very passionate about childcare, and ensuring that I provide stability for your children in their early developmental stages. I get along well with children, and I have a lot of fun at work! I enjoy spending time with children, they keep me young at heart. I am a very nurturing, kind, patient, and fun individual. My ultimate priority is safety. I do my very best to maintain a schedule for the children, but I make sure its fun for them. Thank you for your time and consideration, I know my message is short! I would gladly answer your questions openly and honestly if you so choose to ask! Thank you! -B I have been looking after children since my little brother was born when I was 7. I knew once he was born that I loved kids. As I got a little older I became responsible for making sure he got to and from school, his lunch was packed, and he was taken care of after school. When I was 12, I took a babysitting course and began sitting for many family friends. My sister has 2 girls, ages 2 and 3.5 , who I have nannied since the oldest was 1. I absolutely adore them!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-862-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider