Brittany S

Hi there! My name is Brittany and I am currently looking for full time or part time employment...

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Brittany and I am currently looking for full time or part time employment for the summer which could be carried on after the summer as part time work only. I am in school at George Brown College for social work. I am very experienced with children and really enjoy working with them!!! I have experience with infants, toddlers, preschool, kindergarten and school aged. I have lots of experience in both a classroom setting and a home care setting. I also have experience working with children with disabilities, asthma, allergies and autism. I have taken a CPR and first aid course.Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions or need any information!!! I worked at a daycare centre for over a year as a supply teacher in the toddler, preschool, kindergarten and school age classrooms. I prepared lunch and snack for them on a daily basis. I also shared stimulating activities to promote growth within each child. I interacted with each child and tried to provide a safe, fun, inclusive and stimulating environment for all children. I also worked at Ryerson University daycare centre in which I worked with children with behavioral, social, cognitive and physical disabilities. I created and shared activities that addressed each child's individual developmental level and learning style. I also cleaned the classroom to maintain a safe environment for all children. I worked at the Oakville Soccer Club as a soccer coach for over 3 years. I worked with children age 4 to 17. I taught the younger children basic soccer skills and taught the older children more complex skills. I completed warm ups, cool downs and drills to target different skills.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-725-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider