Brittany G

Hi there! My name is Brittany and I am a 24 year old woman interested in becoming a nanny

Nanny in London

Hi there! My name is Brittany and I am a 24 year old woman interested in becoming a nanny. I have a younger brother and multiple cousins who I have cared for throughout the years and enjoy taking care of children. I am very interested in children\'s literature, sports, arts and crafts, and baking. I have cooking experience as I have worked for almost 9 years in a restaurant and come from a family that loves to bake. Although I do not drive, I have been taking the bus for the majority of my life and am familiar with all major bus routes. I\'m a punctual, energetic, responsible, and caring individual looking for a nanny position, and hope to hear from you! I have a younger brother I cared for when he was a child, as well as multiple cousins I have looked after, and various family friends who's children I have babysat from newborn to 13 years of age. I also have worked for many years as a wairess, ineracting with customers' children on a daily basis.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-636-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider