Bianca B

Hi there, my name is Bianca, I am 17 years old (18 in November) and live in St


Hi there, my name is Bianca, I am 17 years old (18 in November) and live in St.Catharines. I have over 7 years of experience babysitting and taking care of children. I have also worked in elementary school classrooms and volunteered with many different types of children. I have a valid drivers license and clean driving record. I am getting my CPR and First Aid. I\\\'m flexible with rates (can be negotiated). I love children and I am working towards having a career in childcare or teaching, just need to save money for schooling! For now I am taking a year off and am available ASAP. If you need a full time nanny/sitter or someone to watch the kids on date night, I think I would be a great match! If you\\\'re interested, or would like more information about me please don\\\'t hesitate to email me. I have experience with autistic children. Preparing meals. I have watched toddlers and kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-686-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider