Ashley V

Hi there! My name is Ashley, I am a loving mother of 2 wonderful boys, ages 4 and 17 months

Nanny in Harrow

Hi there! My name is Ashley, I am a loving mother of 2 wonderful boys, ages 4 and 17 months. I absolutely love working with children. I have worked in childcare for 10 years. I graduated from the Early Childhood Education Program in 2005. I was married in 2007 to my wonderful husband. He works for our local township and is also a volunteer firefighter captain. We both grew up and currently live in Harrow. I am a very outgoing active person. I enjoy sports and all sorts of activities. I am a mother to 2 boys ages 4 and 17 months. I have worked as an ECE in childcare centres for 10 years. I have worked with all age groups from infants to school age children in classrooms up to 20 children. I also have 10 years experience working with children with diasabilities such as Autism and Cerebral Palsey. I volunteered with the Harrow Figure Skating Club for over 10 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-791-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider