Ashley S

Hi there! My name is Ashley, and I am a 27 year old female who has spent much of her life caring...

Nanny in Fredericton

Hi there! My name is Ashley, and I am a 27 year old female who has spent much of her life caring for children. Growing up with two younger brothers prepared me for caring for other people\\\'s children, which I have done professionally over the past 14 years. I am a recent graduate from St. Thomas University, where I studied psychology, and specialized in developmental psychology. I enjoy learning, but also love to teach others the skills that I have learned. I continue to take night courses in other areas that interest me, because learning is something I am passionate about. I love spending time outdoors, whether it is cleaning up the yard, or going for walks with my dog, Lucy. I have a severe peanut allergy, so I am particularly sensitive to the special needs of children with allergies. I am willing to care for any child with any special needs, and multiple children as well. I love caring for children, and feel that it is a very important role, helping in the development of another human being, and understand how important it is for a parent to leave their children in the care of someone else. It can be very difficult for a parent, but I want to make that easy for you, and I can accommodate any special requests that you have in caring for your child/children. Thank you for letting me introduce myself, and I look forward to hearing from you soon! Kind regards, Ashley Sangster I have been babysitting on and off throughout the last 14 years for families in their homes. I also worked at a daycare for a summer when I was a student, with children from ages 0-10, but mainly with 2-3 year olds. The duties that involved in these positions included toileting, feeding, preparing meals and snacks, putting them to bed at night and for naps during the day, cleaning the homes, playing with the children and reading to them, helping with their homework, getting them dressed and ready to go outside, and planning arts and craft activities for them. I always relayed any important information of the day/night to the parents upon seeing them after the shift.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 506-2617...36
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider