Ashleigh B

Hi there, my name is Ashleigh and I am 23 years old

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there, my name is Ashleigh and I am 23 years old. I have 6 years of experience caring for children, as well as 3 years of tutoring experience. I am currently a Biology Laboratory Instructor at the University of Victoria and I can tutor school children of all ages in sciences, math and english. I am an extremely active person who loves the outdoors. I love to hike, play soccer, attend yoga, bike and swim. I also love being in the kitchen making healthy meals and baking, especially with kids. I am extremely organized and tidy and would be pleased to do any housework and cleaning that you may need. I can also care for any family pets. Please contact me if you have any questions at all, or would like to set up an interview. I look forward to speaking with you. Since I was young I have babysat for many children throughout the years, as well as run soccer camps and have led sunday school and youth ministries through the church I attended. I also have a young sister, so I have extensive experience with children. My experience ranges from ages 1 - school age children. I have tutored children, made meals and am comfortable running errands/doing pick up and drop offs as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-634-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider