Ashlee G

Hi there! My name is Ashlee, I'm 20 years old and I love children


Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! My name is Ashlee, I\'m 20 years old and I love children. They are the light of this world and I love to work with them to help them grow! I have grown up taking care of kids and young family members. My mom ran a day home from our house for most of my childhood and I spent a lot of time helping her out as I was the oldest. I am the oldest of three girls in my family and I have been a mentor and a caregiver to my sisters as well. I have had a lot of experience with babysitting anyone from a friends children to my own cousins and young family members. I started babysitting when I was 13 and was proud to get my babysitting certificate! I have now been nannying for two young and beautiful girls for the past six months. I would love to hear from you! I have lived in a house that ran a day home and I had lots of responsibility to help out as I was the oldest. I also had to take care of my two younger sisters. I have lots of experience in babysitting as well as nannying for two young children for the past 6 months!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-690-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider