Anna L

Hi there! My name is Anna and I am a former Montessori casa classroom assistant and...

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Anna and I am a former Montessori casa classroom assistant and summer program supervisor/coordinator who is currently obtaining a bachelors degree in European Studies/History with a minor in Russian. I really am passionate about children and am not here to simply keep an eye on your kids. I am ready to keep them engaged, learning (though they might not know it!), and having a fun time this summer! If you decide to view my profile, you will learn more about what I can offer you. Thank you for your consideration! I have worked in a Montessori school as a casa classroom assistant (approximately 30 children, aged 3-6) as well as an activities supervisor/coordinator during its summer program (with approximately 15 children aged 6-10) and have excellent references from within the school. In my position as a casa classroom assistant I performed a variety of duties, though most often I supervised the children and helped keep the classroom a positive, quiet and focused environment. I also regularly helped the young ones change when they had an accident, or needed help with anything in the washroom department. I read to the children and helped them go to sleep/wake up at nap time. As a summer program supervisor/coordinator it was a much more relaxed environment; I played games with the children, took them to the park and the library and made sure they had a safe and enjoyable time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-999-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider